Work Goes On..

Working on a cattle ranch it doesn’t matter if a winter storm & arctic blast is forecast the feeding must go on! With temperatures of single digits and below zero these animals in Montana adapt to the weather. As I stood outside feeding them I admired there resilience! Even with my two layers of pants, two pairs of socks, and numerous top layers..I was still a little chilly! I am happy to report I could still feel my extremities and although it felt like my eyeballs themselves were freezing,  I did survive! ~ Beach Kowgirl

 

Leave a Reply

